ARBETSLAG 1

Telefonnummer till Arbetslag 1

040-626 86 11

040-626 86 12

Klasser i arbetslag 1:

  • 7A
  • 8A
  • 8B
  • 9A
  • 9B

MEDARBETARE 

Anna Nesic

Speciallärare

anna.nesic@svedala.se

Dennis Ispiroglu

Socialpedagog

dennis.ispiroglu@svedala.se

Kim Dehlén

KIDE

kim.delen@svedala.se

John Orevad

JOOR

John.Orevad@svedala.se

Christel Granelli Steimer

Specialpedagog

Christel.GranelliSteimer@svedala.se
0709-478425

Nils-Inge Persson

NIPE

NilsInge.Persson@svedala.se

Ingrid Vendt

INVE

Ingrid.Wendt@svedala.se

Sanja Popovic

SAPO

Sanja.Popovic@svedala.se

Gabriella Iljas

GAVE

Gabriella.Iljas@svedala.se

Cornelia Falkentoft

COFA
Förstelärare
Cornelia.Falkentoft@svedala.se

Suzanne Hall

SUHA

Suzanne.Hall@svedala.se

Karin Carlsson

KAKA

Karin.Carlsson@svedala.se

Johannes Ullstad

JOUL

Johannes.Ullstad@svedala.se

Johan Andersson

JOAN

Johan.Andersson@svedala.se

Christina Nilsson

Elevassistent

Christina.Blad@svedala.se

Charlotta Westberg Jonason

CHWJ

Charlotta.WestbergJonason@svedala.se

Camilla Stalbohm

CAST
Arbetslagsledare
Camilla.Stalbohm@svedala.se