ARBETSLAG 1

Telefonnummer till Arbetslag 1

040-626 86 11

040-626 86 12

Klasserna som finns under arbetslag 1:

  • 7A
  • 7B
  • 8A
  • 8B
  • 9C
  • 9D

MEDARBETARE 

Dennis Ispiroglu

Specialpedagog

dennis.ispiroglu@svedala.se

Rickard Larsson

RILA

rickard.larsson@svedala.se

John Orevad

JOOR

John.Orevad@svedala.se

Maria Galan Bengtsson

MAGB

Maria.BengtssonGalan@svedala.se

Pernilla Rausek Nielsen

PERN

Pernilla.RausekNielsen@svedala.se

Ingrid Vendt

INVE

Ingrid.Wendt@svedala.se

Andréa Ekholm

ANEK

Andrea.Ekholm@svedala.se

Sanja Popovic

SAPO

Sanja.Popovic@svedala.se

Gabriella Iljas

GAVE

Gabriella.Iljas@svedala.se

Cornelia Falkentoft

COFA
Förstelärare
Cornelia.Falkentoft@svedala.se

Suzanne Hall

SUHA

Suzanne.Hall@svedala.se

Karin Carlsson

KAKA

Karin.Carlsson@svedala.se

Johannes Ullstad

JOUL

Johannes.Ullstad@svedala.se

Johan Andersson

JOAN

Johan.Andersson@svedala.se

Christina Nilsson

Elevassistent

Christina.Blad@svedala.se

Charlotta Westberg Jonason

CHWJ

Charlotta.WestbergJonason@svedala.se

Camilla Stalbohm

CAST
Arbetslagsledare
Camilla.Stalbohm@svedala.se

Anna Blom

ANBL

Anna.Blom@svedala.se