ARBETSLAG 2

Telefonnummer till Arbetslag 2

040- 626 86 42

040- 626 86 43

Klasser som finns under arbetslag 2:

  • 7C
  • 8C
  • 8D
  • 9A
  • 9B

MEDARBETARE


Magda Hait

Specialpedagog

magda.hait@svedala.se

Anna Nesic

Speciallärare

anna.nesic@svedala.se

Kim Dehlén

KIDE

kim.delen@svedala.se

Catarina Hoolmé Hansson

CAHH

catarina.hansson@svedala.se

Cecilia Olsson

Skolvärd

cecilia.olsson@svedala.se

Jessika Svensson

JESV

jessika.svensson@svedala.se

Nathalie Persson

NAPE

Nathalie.Persson@svedala.se

Christel Granelli Steimer

Specialpedagog

Christel.GranelliSteimer@svedala.se
0709-478425

Jonas Svanlund

JOSV

Jonas.Svanlund@svedala.se

Nils-Inge Persson

NIPE

NilsInge.Persson@svedala.se

Helen Wallin

HEWA

Helen.Wallin@svedala.se

Daniel Nordbeck

DANO

Daniel.Nordbeck@svedala.se

Nek Sedeki

NESE

Nek.Sedeki@svedala.se

Catharina Johansson

CAJO

Catharina.Johansson@svedala.se

Annica Hassgård

ANHA

Annica.Hassgard@svedala.se

Mikael Svensson

MISV

Mikael.Svensson@svedala.se