ARBETSLAG 2

Telefonnummer till Arbetslag 2

040- 626 86 11

040- 626 86 12

040-626 86 13

MEDARBETARE

Sissela Svensson

SISV
Arbetslagsledare
Sissela.Svensson@svedala.se


Cecilia Olsson

Skolvärd

cecilia.olsson@svedala.se

Sami Sayad

Lärarassistent

sami.sayad@svedala.se

Jessika Svensson

JESV

jessika.svensson@svedala.se

Nathalie Persson

NAPE

Nathalie.Persson@svedala.se

Marie Åkerlund

Specialpedagog
Inriktning tal-och språk-, läs- och skrivutveckling
Marie.Akerlund@svedala.se
0709-478462

Anne Regen

ANRE

Anne.Regen@svedala.se

Therese Olsson

THOL

Therese.Olsson@svedala.se

Patrik Rebert

PARE

Patrik.Rebert@svedala.se

Jonas Svanlund

JOSV

Jonas.Svanlund@svedala.se

Sissela Svensson

SISV
Arbetslagsledare
Sissela.Svensson@svedala.se

Nek Sedeki

NESE

Nek.Sedeki@svedala.se

Catharina Johansson

CAJO

Catharina.Johansson@svedala.se

Christina Nilsson

Elevassistent

Christina.Blad@svedala.se

Mikael Svensson

MISV

Mikael.Svensson@svedala.se