Arbetslag 3

Telefonnummer till Arbetslag 3

040-626 86 22

Klasser som tillhör arbetslag 3:

  • 4A
  • 4B
  • 4C
  • 5A
  • 5B
  • 6C
MEDARBETARE

Tobias Hurtig

Föräldraledig

tobias.hurtig@svedala.se

Ida Hallberg



ida.hallberg@svedala.se

Fredrik Thorén Essevald



fredrik.thoren@svedala.se

Anna Lorentzon



anna.lorentzon@svedala.se

Julia Jörnfalk



julia.jornfalk@svedala.se

Tobias Hurtig

Fritids

tobias.hurtig@svedala.se

Ann-Charlotte Nilsson

ACNI

anncharlotte.nilsson@svedala.se

Sandra Blad

Arbetslagsledare

sandra.blad@svedala.se

Vladimir Rados

VLRA

vladimir.rados@svedala.se

Jessika Svensson

JESV

jessika.svensson@svedala.se

Ahmad Al Lami

AHAL

ahmad.allami@svedala.se

Marie Åkerlund

Specialpedagog
Inriktning tal-och språk-, läs- och skrivutveckling
Marie.Akerlund@svedala.se
0709-478462

Niklas Wettermark

NIWE

Niklas.Wettermark@svedala.se

Jörgen Olsson

JOOL

Jorgen.Olsson@svedala.se