Arbetslag 3

Telefonnummer till Arbetslag 3

040-626 86 22

Klasser som finns under arbetslag 3:

  • 4A
  • 4B
  • 5C
  • 6B
  • 6C
MEDARBETARE

Andrea Öst



andrea.ost@svedala.se

Bilal Mohammad



bilal.mohammad@svedala.se

Anna Lorentzon



anna.lorentzon@svedala.se

Julia Jörnfalk



julia.jornfalk@svedala.se

Anna-Lena Wahldén



annalena.wahlden@svedala.se

Tobias Bruhn

Fritids

tobias.bruhn@svedala.se

Ann-Charlotte Nilsson

ACNI

anncharlotte.nilsson@svedala.se

Veronica Ranebjer

VERA

veronica.ranebjer@svedala.se

Sandra Blad

Arbetslagsledare

sandra.blad@svedala.se

Vladimir Rados

VLRA

vladimir.rados@svedala.se

Ahmad Al Lami

AHAL

ahmad.allami@svedala.se

Niklas Wettermark

NIWE

Niklas.Wettermark@svedala.se

Jörgen Olsson

JOOL

Jorgen.Olsson@svedala.se