ARBETSLAG 4

Telefonnummer Årskurs 4
Arbetslag 4

0709-896 776

Telefonnummer Årskurs 5

040-626 86 22

0709-731 202

 

MEDARBETARE 

 

Violeta Todorova



violeta.todorova@svedala.se

Ingrid Busch

INBU

ingrid.busch@svedala.se

Robert Linde

ROLI

robert.linde@svedala.se

Sara Ollesdotter

Fritids

sara.ollesdotter@svedala.se

Åsa Nykvist

ÅSNY

asa.nykvist@svedala.se

Hossein Javadinejad

HOJA

hossein.javadinejad@svedala.se

Anne-Christine Samuelsson

ACSA

annechristine.samuelson@svedala.se

Kristian Götenqvist

KRGO

Kristian.Gotenqvist@svedala.se

Pia Lundberg

PILU

Pia.Lundberg@svedala.se

Sissela Svensson

SISV
Arbetslagsledare
Sissela.Svensson@svedala.se

Kar-Fat Poon

KFPO

KarFat.Poon@svedala.se

Emelie Persson



emelie.persson@svedala.se