ARBETSLAG 4

Telefonnummer

040-626 86 52

040-626 86 53

040-626 86 23

Klasser som finns under arbetslag 4:

  • 4C
  • 4D
  • 5A
  • 5B
  • 6A

MEDARBETARE 

Paul Markhed



paul.markhed@svedala.se

Violeta Todorova



violeta.todorova@svedala.se

Ingrid Busch

INBU

ingrid.busch@svedala.se

Robert Linde

ROLI

robert.linde@svedala.se

Sara Ollesdotter

Fritids

sara.ollesdotter@svedala.se

Anne-Christine Samuelsson

ACSA

annechristine.samuelson@svedala.se

Andreas Schewenius

andreas.schewenius@svedala.se



Marie Åkerlund

Specialpedagog
Inriktning tal-och språk-, läs- och skrivutveckling
Marie.Akerlund@svedala.se
0709-478462

Sissela Svensson

SISV
Arbetslagsledare
Sissela.Svensson@svedala.se

Kar-Fat Poon

KFPO

KarFat.Poon@svedala.se

Emelie Persson



emelie.persson2@svedala.se

Sharif Azizi

Skolvärd

sharif.azizi@svedala.se